Testimonials


FOR SUSAN WALKER

My wife and I were first time homebuyers, and Susan made the process stress-free. Susan did not pressure us in any way and recognized the huge significance of this purchase. In fact, Susan assured us that if we determined that it was actually not the best time for us to purchase a home, she would have been happy to stop the home searching process. At the end of the day, Susan wants her clients to find the best home they can, while only making smart financial decisions. 

Susan made the actual purchasing process very simple. She helped us put in a fair and competitive offer. Susan was very transparent during the entire purchasing process and had our best interests in mind. She informed me of everything we needed to do after that point such as the proper home and utility inspections, what I needed to do with my lender, and helped me stay on our contract time-frame. Also, Susan is happy to recommend companies with proven track records to undertake the different tasks involved in buying a home, i.e. home inspectors, pest inspectors, lawyers, septic company, etc. In addition, when we needed an electrician to come to our home a month or so after the purchase was complete, I contacted Susan for a recommendation for an electrician and she was happy to provide one.

I would strongly recommend Realtor Susan Walker.

Phillip and Taylor Stokes
December 7, 2016



FOR NALINI PANDEY

When I put the FOR RENT sign up & got a call 2 days later saying that Nalini Pandey wanted to list it because she knew someone who was interested in buying it, I must admit, I thought, "Yeah, right!" Well, that was about 2 weeks ago & we just CLOSED on my house today. Unbelievable!!! She was great to work with, helpful & honest.

Sena Bergeron
August 18, 2016



FOR DAWNE NURI

My husband and I cannot speak highly enough about Dawne Nuri. Dawne is knowledgable, talented and easy to work with every step of the way. In addition, she is quick when it comes to answering questions, replying to emails and getting through each level of the home-buying process. We would recommend her to anyone, and we appreciate her hard work and dedication. She loves her job, and it greatly shows. Without Dawne, the home-buying process never would have gone as well as it did for us.


Lyn and Tony Veliz



FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS

I thank you for helping my family by communicating our needs.  In doing so, you acted against your own personal interest by putting aside monetary gain and instead helped people you don't even know. I am overcome with gratitude and a sense of honor to have bumped into people such as yourself and we are thankful from the core of our hearts.  Thank You so very much.


Jorge
February 6, 2016

 
 FOR SANDRA MOORHOUSE

Sandra found us the perfect home in Haile Plantation. We relocated to Gainesville from Milwaukee and we could not have done it without her assistance. She handled everything with such ease and professionalism; especially while arranging most of the transactions for us while we were still in Wisconsin. In addition to helping us with the home I got valuable recommendations (new hair salon, pizza joint, handyman, etc). If you are looking for a home in Gainesville, you have to consider Sandra as your real estate agent. Trust me, she will make it easier for you and will care for all the details and extras that make buying a home a complicated endeavor.

Wanda Martinez Navarro
January 28, 2016 


FOR DORENE WEBSTER

Dorene was absolutely wonderful in helping me purchase our first home in Florida. We recently moved here from Michigan and my wife and daughter didn’t relocate right away with me because our daughter was finishing up kindergarten and we were also trying to find renters for our house in Michigan.

We had a few requests that made the search a little challenging for Dorene(good school zone, community pool, close to work, etc), but she was great and we eventually found a house.

I would definitely recommend Dorene to anyone needing help finding a new home.

Mike Clark
January 25, 2016  



FOR PATTI ALVARADO

Having sold real estate for a long time I was pretty fussy about who we would deal with. Patti passed the test with flying colors.

 

My husband and I have found a very special person and Realtor in her.  She explained every detail along the way and worked with us on the contract and kept us informed.  Even after the closing, she has kept in touch.  She even gave us suggestions on restaurants, repairmen, directions, churches, everything that someone new to the area needs help with .

 

We just cannot thank her enough for all her help, patience, understanding and caring.

 

Ron and Barbara Przysiecki
January 20, 2016



FOR SANDRA MOORHOUSE
Sandra came highly recommended to us. She was a dream to work with! She made herself available when it was convenient for our schedule, and was always honest and straight forward with us, which was great because we were first time home-buyers and things got very confusing! Sandra showed us houses all over town, and she worked tirelessly with the seller, inspectors, and helped tremendously with our financing as well. She is so sweet and dedicated, we fully trusted she had our best interest at heart. I honestly don't think we could have found a better realtor to help us with the purchase of our first home. We will always sing Sandra's praises when we hear of anyone looking for a home!"
S. Weaver
Jan 15, 2016

FOR CINDY BIRK
We want to thank you for all your help and advice through the buying process of our new home. You really helped us out to make it a very easy process. Many thanks!
Kim and Donald Horsburgh
Nov 9, 2015

 


FOR SANDRA MOORHOUSE
Sandra Moorehouse is your best bet for Gainesville; we walked into her office in January this year with a very precise idea of the kind of house we were looking for.  She showed us houses exactly in the price range we mentioned, showed remarkable patience and resilience as we travelled back and forth from Maryland.
Nora Z
Oct 29, 2015

 


FOR CLAIRE JACOBSON
Claire was great to work with. She is personable, honest, straight-talking, detail-oriented, and motivated. She's an excellent communicator and provided realistic expectations to us. Once we established the details of the listing, Claire took care of everything. She gave us weekly updates and kept in contact every step of the process. There was no stress or hassle on our end. We appreciate the effort she put into this process. Highly recommended. She takes nice listing photos, too.

Ray and Andrea Palmiotto
Jul 20, 2015

 


FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy is amazing. Like anyone buying their first home, Joe and I didn't know what we were doing, which is why we are so grateful. From answering every question (probably more than once) to placing an immediate offer as we finished touring our home, she truly went above and beyond for us. Intelligent, reliable, motivated and everything we could've wanted when making such a huge decision. Thank you, Cindy!

Jewel Nicole
Jul 8, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Whether you're a first time home buyer or not this realty team is second to none. Selling and/or buying a home can be a very stressful, emotional, and an exhausting endeavor. The right choice in Realtors is with Lynne and Bill Saunders of Coldwell Banker. From the first interaction with Lynne, hearing her sweet southern accent along with her down home hospitality and honesty, she will put you right at ease, listen to all of your needs, and work endlessly to find that perfect house to call home. She, along with her husband Bill, treat their clients like family. No wonder they have been so successful in this business for so long!

Shauna & Jeff Pease
Jul 6, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Both Lynne Saunders, and her husband Bill Saunders, have been incredibly helpful in finding the perfect piece of property. They truly care about their client's well being and satisfaction. Their devotion and reliability was unmatched by other realtors I have experienced in the past. I could always count on them to return my calls and meet me according to my schedule. They go above and beyond for their clients in every way. It is their mission to not only find a suitable piece of property to meet their client's needs, but one their client will cherish. The Saunders love what they do and it is reflected in their work. I would certainly recommend Lynne and Bill.

Amy Pratt
Jul 1, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
From the first time I contacted Lynne, I made an immediate connection with her. It was our first time listing our home for sale and I had the utmost confidence in their abilities. Anytime that I had a question or a concern I always got an answer and they always put me at ease. The process went smooth and easy due to their dedication, knowledge and experience.

I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends or acquaintances looking to buy or sell.

Ramona Maloy
Jul 1, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan has helped us buy two houses. Each time she gave us her full attention every step of the way. Susan knows every detail of the real estate business in Gainesville. She has great contacts in the community for anything home-related. Buying and selling can be stressful, but Susan was able to calm our nerves and counsel us through the process. She is the total package. We highly recommend!

Jon and Amanda Allen
Jun 22, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
We were pleased with Lynne and Bill and their commitment to finding just the right acreage for us. After hours, days and even weeks of our searching, we found just the right spot and highly recommend their services. They both make themselves available to your schedule which is what we needed most, being out of town'ers.

Thank you for being there, holding our hands, listening to our complaints, and all your reassurance.

Ed and Dessie
Jun 22, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
I recently purchased a home in Florida while being in NY. What could have been a nightmare, turned out to be a great experience, and it was because of working with Lynne Saunders. As a Realtor, and as a person, she was the best. I would highly recommend her.

Ilyse Figueroa
Jun 22, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
My wife Suzanne and I worked with Lynne to find a lakefront home in the Gainesville area. She worked tirelessly on our behalf to find just what we were looking for and had lots of great insights and information about the satellite communities of Keystone Heights, Hawthorne and Melrose. She is a true professional.

Tim
Jun 22, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
I would like to thank Susan Walker for the excellent customer service she provided me and my children as we were going through the process of buying a home in Gainesville. We moved from Pennsylvania last fall while still trying to sell our home there and it took many months for it to sell. Throughout this time, Susan was always available to answer any questions I had and she did so within minutes of her receiving an email and/or text message. She consistently stayed in contact with me as I looked for a home here in Gainesville by receiving constant updates of homes for sale. When we found our "dream home", she was beside us through every step to ensure all required paperwork on my end was completed. Susan made buying an out of state home a very smooth process for us. 

Thank you Susan for the amazing customer service you provided to my children and me! This 1,100 mile move wouldn't have been possible without you help and support!

Melissa Jordan
Jun 8, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan was attentive, returned calls and emailed promptly, and as busy as she was and is, it seemed like she always found or made time to show me the properties I wanted to see. She was a real advocate when it came to finding a mortgage company that would process my VA loan. She was present at my home inspection and closing and always looked out for my interests. I am not a first-time home buyer so I do have some experience working with realtors and I can say that she is the absolute best! I have already recommended her to two friends.

Jackie McSween
Jun 3, 2015

 


FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy has a wonderful way of going out of her way to be wonderful. Thanks for everything you continue to do for us!

Lee and Connie Niblock
May 29, 2015

 


FOR BRENT RILEY
Brent added both wisdom & effective strategy throughout the sale process. His expertise is complimented by his people skills. Brent certainly made a difference & I firmly believe that working closely with him allowed me to optimize my home's value. I highly appreciate & recommend Brent in any real estate transaction you might be contemplating.

Howard Langer
May 21, 2015

 


FOR CINDY BIRK
I enjoyed working with Cindy on the sale of my home and the purchase of a new home. She went above and beyond. Her organization and knowledge make her a success in her field. I have recommended her to friends and will continue to do so. She was an incredible Realtor and I'm so very thankful I called her.

Laura Matheny
May 19, 2015

 


FOR CINDY BIRK
I have bought and sold many houses over the years, and Cindy is that rarest of agents. I was working in a difficult price range and trying to get a house that was the subject of fierce competition from many buyers. Ultimately, we got the house and there is no doubt that would never have happened without Cindy.

From beginning to end, her work was superbly executed. She was savvy and experienced enough to know that the house wouldn't last, and that it was a reasonable value. She devised a smart, clever and successful way to make our purchase contract stand out among the competing offers. She deftly navigated a very tight window for the real estate closing, mustering inspectors and other contractors to get things done on schedule. She even helped to convince the sellers to address a radon issue at their expense. 

In my experience, it's rare to find an agent who is both skilled at the art of the deal and focused on all the minutiae of sales contracts. Cindy is one of those people. Above all, it's completely evident that she cares about her clients not just as buyers or sellers, but as people.

Doug & Monica Bennett
May 18, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
My husband and I recently purchased our first home, and we were confused and overwhelmed. Luckily, we chose Bill and Lynne as our real estate agents, who guided us through the entire process, taking time to field our calls and answer all our questions. They were always available, no matter when a question arose. If I asked a question they did not know the answer to, they directed me to the right place or researched and found the answer to my questions. Not only were they easy to reach, they were courteous, informed, and hard-working. We were able to purchase our perfect home with little to no stress. I would recommend them in a heartbeat with no doubt Lynne and Bill will do everything in their power to make your home buying experience as easy and pleasant as ours.

Rachel and John Butterfield
May 1, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill and Lynne Saunders are a true treasure in the real estate business. They helped me find my perfect first home. The Saunders listened to me and were able to discern what I wanted before I even knew. They were helpful throughout the course and answered all of my first time homebuyer’s questions. They also put me at ease during a stressful process for any homebuyer. I would recommend them to anyone and if needed.

Melissa Robinson
Apr 30, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
I can't thank Lynne enough for all of the hard work and hours she put in to find the perfect house for us. I'm so excited about moving and none of this would have been possible without her dedication! Thank you.

Gene
Apr 20, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Lynne was instrumental in making our dream a reality. She patiently and efficiently worked with us on our new home. We were carefully guided through all the required processes that are necessary to buy property.

Lynne was the perfect partner on that journey.

Larry and Gail Klein 
Apr 13, 2015

 


FOR CINDY BIRK
“Thanks so much for helping me find my first home and then walking me through this process! You impressed all of us starting the first day. You really do your homework and have great people skills. I couldn’t have done it without you. - Brandy Cole"

Brandy Cole
Mar 3, 2015

 


FOR CINDY BIRK
Thanks so much for everything. We really appreciate it, and it was a relief knowing that you were taking care of things when we were so far away. We would definitely recommend you to people we know in the Gainesville area if any of them happen to be moving. 

Thanks again, and have a great day!

Caryn Andesen
Mar 2, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
We were looking for a Realtor to help us to relocate from Indiana to the Gainesville area. Lynne helped us locate several homes in our price range and with our specifications and then spent the day not only showing us the homes, but familiarizing us with the area and its amenities. We were pleased with her service and professional advice on the area. We highly recommend her.

Cherri Mormino
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
We recently purchased our dream home; a charming southern house that sits on 20 acres of property. This is the first home my husband and I bought together and naturally we had some anxiety and lots of questions. The support we got from Bill and Lynne Saunders with Coldwell Banker was friendly, honest, genuine and professional. From the time we called to inquire they were quick to respond, interested in our needs/wants, and gave professional, genuine advise without any pressure. We hit a few bumps in the road, as most home buying processes do and we're so glad that we had the Saunders to represent and support us. Day or night they were available to talk, resolve issues, or line up necessary 3rd parties to get the task at hand done. They will do whatever it takes to support you and communicate in a timely manner throughout the entire home buying process. We feel truly blessed to have met Bill and Lynne Saunders; having them by our side in purchasing our first home made our dream that much more of a reality. Thank you Bill and Lynne Saunders, best realtors around!

Betsy & Adam
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
It has been a wonderful experience searching for a new home with Bill and Lynne Saunders.They both are very knowledgeable about real estate . Bill can tackle questions on remodel because he has had prior experience in contracting (which is really helpful when thinking about renovating a space to fit your families needs) Lynne has years of rental and real estate experience that gives her an edge on the market as well. I would highly recommend them as a "team" to find your next home.

Gina Fox
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill and Lynne were very helpful throughout this process. As a first time homeowner I didn't really know what to expect or what I could afford. They gave me tips on how to find out the average utility bill and to take into consideration how many people were living there during the time frame. We got close on a couple of homes before we found the one, but once we did it was easy peasy. They had a home inspector to recommend. Were able to do most communication thru e-mail and text which was great for me since I have one of those jobs where I cannot receive personal phone calls at work. Thank you.

Aimee
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
I had the privilege of working with Bill and Lynne Saunders as my realtor when looking to purchase a home in the High Springs/Alachua area of Alachua County. Bill and Lynne’s knowledge about real estate is multi-faceted and they are most certainly able to do more than the average agent. I appreciated their ability to advise me on finding the perfect home for me. Whenever I had questions from the home inspection to the final closing, they were there to help and support me in every possible way. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Bill and Lynne to any person who is looking to buy or sell a home, as well as seek their service in any of my future real estate transactions.

Chris Ringenberg
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill and Lynne are the consummate professionals. Honest, personable, patient, sincere, and knowledgable of the local market place (Gator alums...doesn't get better n that!). When I first looked around for an agent and said I was an investor from out of state, I had a number of the agents hang up on me. Bill and Lynne couldn't have been more helpful and generous with their time and we now not only have a great business relationship, but I consider them to be friends.

Ron Macey
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill and Lynne where very consistent on my purchasing of the house and the closing as well. They got me into it as quickly as they could. They work fast and are very good at what they do.

Horris Cohens
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill & Lynne are by far the greatest business duo you could ask for! Right from the start their professionalism is apparent. We found they, together or individually, always had our best interests at hand, and dealt with issues as they arose. Since the first day we started working with them, there was a connection & a great friendship was started. So what a better way to find your next dream home than with your friends!

Greg and Danielle Meissner
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
When my husband and I started to look for a home for our family in September, we had a difficult time finding realtors to show us homes- due to not showing homes in the evening, not on weekends, etc....Until I called Lynne. She actually answered her phone, and was so friendly and energetic! Within a short time we were in to see the first home we wanted to view. We expressed to her the difficulty that we had with trying to view homes, and she was immediately on the phone calling around to other homes that we wanted to see. She was genuinely interested in getting us in to see the homes we wanted to see. We KNEW that we wanted HER to help us find our new home. She even came out with her husband, her daughter, and their dog to show us a home in the evening!!! We finally found the perfect home for our family, and The Saunders were so integral in finding that home for us. They are hardworking, loyal, honest, courteous and helpful. We would recommend Lynne and Bill Saunders to anyone who is looking to find their perfect home.

Amelia Nichols 
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
We love our new home! My wife and me were looking homes for months and we didn't find one that we both like. We are relatively new in the Alachua County and in Florida, and since is the second time we buy a house, we knew that with the help of experts it would be easier to find the right one. Someone referred us to Bill and Lynne, and since we met them, they were very friendly and patient with our indecision. They guided us to the houses that match our needs and our taste. We saw many used and new houses in various locations. Bill and Lynne communicated continuously by email or phone to provide additional houses for us to look at. They were available to set appointments at our convenience. Finally, Bill and Lynne helped us, in an enjoyable way, to find the perfect house for our family and also the best deal. We love our new home.

Joel Maldonado
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill and Lynne Saunders make the home buying process less daunting and more enjoyable with their amazing personalities. We appreciate everything they've done for us, and you will, too!

Kristina and Eddie Roebuck
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS

My family and I were looking to purchase a new home in Trenton. Lynne was quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. She and Bill took a whole Saturday and Sunday looking at 2 beautiful homes. They found one and I sent one. They were so helpful and fun to be around. We just hit it off from the beginning. They really do treat you like family. Both are very knowledgable about the home buying process. I would recommend this TEAM to anyone looking to buy a new home.

We were first time buyers when we started our process of buying a home, and really didn't know what to expect from the journey. Lynne and Bill were so helpful in guiding us along the way. We went through a lot of ups and downs, and at some point even felt like maybe buying a home just wanted going to happen. But Lynne and Bill were so comforting and assuring that the process is hard for everyone. They are super down to earth, and tell you like it is. We really appreciated their professionalism that was coupled with wit and humor! This made us feel very comfortable and we really just felt like they had our backs! When we eventually found a house that we loved, they fought for us to get repairs and a price that was right! We could not imagine working with any other realtors! Now we just have to convince them to help us paint, cook, and raise our family!

Natalie Kelso, MSW
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
To anyone looking for a realtor that will work tirelessly for you I would be hard pressed to recommend anyone more highly than Bill & Lynne Saunders of Coldwell Banker. Let me say that I am not the easiest person to work with as I am a self employed long haul trucker and only in the area for a day or two at the time, yet Bill & Lynne would meet with us at most any time and travel long distances to show us properties all over three counties. I have bought and sold five homes in my lifetime and I can honestly say that no other realtor has ever worked as hard or been more helpful than they have been with this last purchase as they consistently went above and beyond what would be expected of anyone in their field. Thanks Bill & Lynne for your hard work, patience and understanding.

Ken Stewart & Katrina Cornwall
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
I cannot say enough good things about this dynamic duo, Bill and Lynne Saunders. Being a novice home buyer, I really appreciated the insight and advice given. With their help, I was able to purchase my property like a pro. Lynne was invaluable with her experience and advice and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend using this team for any real estate needs you may have.

Debbie Muga
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
I have already recommended you to several people I have met because it is obvious that you go above and beyond in your work to ensure that your client gets the best possible deal.

Roberto
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
We cannot thank Mr. Bill & Mrs. Lynn Saunders enough with assisting us in the purchasing of our property. The process was simple and stress free with the Saunders because they were always available to answer any questions we had. The love and dedication that was shown during our experience shows how much they truly care about their customers and their job!

Ben and Kailey Pickels
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill and Lynne have been fantastic to work with. I have worked with them for just over 2 months. I was really picky in what I was looking for but they were able to listen to me and help me find exactly what I was looking for. I would gladly recommend them to any one looking to buy or sell a house.

Bob Brown
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
HOMEINSPECTORUSA have been in the Real Estate Residential & Commercial Home and Mold inspection business since 2002.During our years in business we have engaged with hundreds of REALTORS across the NW of Florida working for our clients goals and objectives. Achieving the best deal, assurance and peace of mind for the client. Bill and Lynne Saunders commitment, dedication and proactivity towards their clients benefits is commendable. They put their clients best interest first helping them get the best bang for their bucks. Bill and Lynne attend all the inspections making sure that their clients understand the process and receive the best information regarding the condition of the house for their decision making process. Bill and Lynne are an example to follow in the Real Estate business when it comes to customer service and caring for their clients. Kudos to both of them.

R/ John M. Acaron/Owner & CEO of HOMEINSPECTORUSA,LLC
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill and Lynne were great to work with and made the house buying process very smooth. I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling a property. 100% satisfied with all our interactions.

Sean Campbell 
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Highly recommend them as realtors. You will be pleased with the work they do and the service they render.

Henrietta Staples
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Lynne and Bill Saunders made buying a home easy. They took our first home buying experience and made it enjoyable and stress free. When bumps in the road came during the closing process they were there for us like family and assured us during the entire journey. We would give any family member or friend our recommendation to use them. We know we will in the future.

Chris and Haley Tipton 
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Through the past several months I have been dealing with Bill and Lynne Saunders they have helped me every step of the way. They have answered all of our calls and emails no matter what time of day or night. There professionalism, knowledge, honesty and hard work ethic is hard to find. They are both much respected and appreciated. I consider Bill and Lynne a friend and would highly recommend them to anyone who is searching or selling a home. They get a five plus star in my book. Thanks again.

Nora Carr and Frank Bova.
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill and Lynne were both very helpful with finding my family a perfect home in Gainesville, Florida. As soon as I inquired about a property, Lynne called within minutes to discuss the details with me. She was very knowledgeable about the area and homes that I was interested in. We narrowed our search down together and she helped us find our dream home. The whole process went much smoother than I expected and I highly recommend Bill and Lynne Saunders of Cold Banker M.M. Parrish when you begin your search for a new home!

Justin and Brittany Wettig
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill and Lynne are excellent. I would HIGHLY recommend them.Absolutely awesome. Became just not my realtors but became my friends. They are very respectful, Friendly. They truly look for what you want vs what they want to sell.

Gary and Misty Taylor
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
I was looking to move from Michigan to Keystone Heights and contacted Lynne. We kept in contact and then when I was coming to Florida in October I called her and told here when I was coming...She lined up some houses to look at, after I told her what I was looking for and when I got here, the next day we went looking at houses. Within a week, I found the house I wanted, thanks to Lynne. After I signed papers and unloaded my car, her and Bill came by and loaned me a television to use until I can get my things moved here. They are great people and go beyond what realtors do now days. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your patience Lynne and Bill.

Bobbie Ramah
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Thank you so much for making this happen. Kids are loving the house too.

Jeremy & Sohelia 
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill & Lynne Saunders are the best realtors I have worked with. Owning close to a dozen rental properties, sales and purchases are a yearly task and no one has do e it better than this team. In July I set out to purchase a home for my family, after working with a handful of realtors I had 2 unsuccessful contracts. I was recommended to Bill & Lynne. They immediately began the search and even showed me a property that evening. Within a month's time I made and offer and a few weeks later we closed on a magnificent home for my family and young daughter. I couldn't be more satisfied with their help and dedication.

Lewis Little
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Very professional and thorough, not only did they make the process easier but went above and beyond what one would normally expect. We were very impressed by their presentation of prospective properties and the way they fought for the closing price, their skills made purchasing a house seem downright simple.We wholeheartedly recommend Bill and Lynne Saunders to anyone interested in purchasing a home.

Jonah and Roberta Shapiro
Feb 19, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
I consider the house buying process a journey. We began with Susan better than a year ago. We looked at several houses but we just couldn't find that special one. Sue worked with us narrowing down what we really needed and was able to give us the right information to steer us away from some houses we thought "looked right." Her knowledge of the area, and crowd of professionals she was able to tap into put us at ease in making the right choice. The key to buying a home and making that "Life Decision" is finding someone that can help guide you with knowledge, resourcefulness and downright tenacity in helping you get the right fit. We found that person in Susan Walker.

Anthony Dobosiewicz
Feb 6, 2015

 



FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan is knowledgeable of property history, and has many contacts in the community and county. She is well versed in all aspects of real estate. She is a non pressure sales agent, and has a wonderful, easy going, and humorous personality. She has been in several real estate transactions for us over the years. She comes highly recommended!

Wendy Holt
Jan 2, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan put me in just the home I was looking for! She is patient, helpful, thoughtful, professional, etc. I could not have asked for a better experience with a real estate agent and I will be forever thankful for her help as I am a first time home buyer and newcomer to Gainesville. She will be a family friend for years to come and will be highly recommended by me to anyone who is inquires. You can't beat what she brings to the table!

Kevin Edwards
Jan 2, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Our thanks to Susan for her constant attention to our needs. She knew from day one that our purchase would not be a huge one, but she treated us like we had a million to spend! We love our property!

Beth Seelbach
Jan 2, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan is a very pleasant person to work with, knows very well about the industry in Gainesville. She helped me shape up what kind of house better fits my need and found the right one for me. I am so happy with her work, I have introduced her to my friends who may buy or sell houses. Michael Zepatis (Seller): Susan Walker recently handled an estate sale for our family. We could not be more pleased with the results. 

Susan took the time and made the effort to make this difficult time for our family as painless as possible. 

Not only was it a pleasure to deal with Susan on the sale of the home, she sold the home within a short time at very close to the asking price. Many Thanks.

Sam Li
Jan 2, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan has our highest recommendations. We moved to Gainesville in 2000. In 2008 we decided to change to a larger house and Susan helped us throughout the process. We also chose her to help sell our old house in 2009. She is a great help and we love working with her. Thank you Susan.

Jonathan Li
Jan 2, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan Walker is not just a realtor, she has become family. Her knowledge and experience of real estate in the Gainesville area is unmatched! Susan's approach is quite simple yet it is effective and takes such a burden off of you during the stressful time of looking for a home. She doesn't just give advice or opinion, she finds a solution! Though we now live in Jacksonville, I still seek her for help with real estate questions and guidance, without hesitation Susan is always there to meet my needs. This is a testament to her professionalism, character and integrity... Susan is simply the best realtor I have ever been associated with.

Yvonne Suter
Jan 2, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan was given the task of selling our unique property. Her patience and recommendations were greatly appreciated! She was always professional and communicated with us through the process! We would highly recommend her services!

Karen Friscea
Jan 2, 2015

 



FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan was nothing short of spectacular during our search for a home. As first time buyers, we were initially overwhelmed by the entire process. Her experience in the business was evident from the very start and she quickly calmed all our fears about searching for a house. Susan promised she wouldn't settle for anything less than the perfect house for us, and that’s exactly what we got!

Danny Rohan
Jan 2, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Not only is Susan Walker a fine realtor, she is one of the most pleasant people you could expect to do business with. Her natural ability with people helps her use her expertise to the utmost. You will not be sorry if you list with Susan, or have her buy or sell your home.

Peter Fake
Jan 2, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan was very knowledgeable in all aspects of our local real estate market, from our needs to choice of properties, to viewing, negotiation and final sale, Susan was dependable and professional and made the process much easier. Thanks Susan.

John Eagle
Jan 2, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan Walker has helped us in navigating through both the purchase and the recent sale of our Gainesville home. As we navigated through both transactions, Susan made us feel like our transaction was her #1 priority. Susan was incredibly responsive to the needs of the parties involved and worked to engage others as appropriate to complete the transactions in an efficient manner.

Catherine Moran 
Jan 2, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan was very helpful during the purchase of my home and after the purchase. She knows the area well and is also known in the community as a very professional realtor. Susan responded to my calls right away or within the same day. I highly recommend Susan and I myself plan to continue to work with her.

Alejandro Castro
Jan 2, 2015

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
I feel so lucky to work with Susan for my new home. Susan is very nice and responsible person to work with. She is knowledgeable about the market and always provides professional opinions and helpful solutions. She provided feedback in a timely manner to all of my questions and needs during the process and even after the closing. Susan is the best realtor I have ever seen.

Guang Yao Li
Dec 17, 2014

 


FOR SUSAN WALKER
Over the years I have purchased and sold many homes working with numerous Real Estate Agents. I found Susan to be honest, reliable and quick to respond. She was easy to deal with and always willing to take that extra step in order to help you. I highly recommend Susan and would not hesitate to utilize her services again.

Forrest Silver
Dec 17, 2014

 


FOR BONNIE CAMERON
From the beginning, Bonnie was a wealth of information and she provided assistance at every turn. She came highly recommended, and we were ever so thankful that we fell into her lap. She got us everything we wanted and more. On top of that, she contributes to charities and is completely a giving person in her day-to-day activities. We realize that Bonnie is a busy person, yet when she was working with us, we somehow felt like we were her only responsibility.

Oh Hwan and Virginia Hatter
Dec 5, 2014

 


FOR JOE MORALES
I wanted to thank you very much again for all your help and patience, we were very lucky to have found someone like you to help us with this.

Cintia Ro
Oct 27, 2014

 



FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill and Lynne are great because they genuinely care about people. I feel like they treated us like we were their kids. Giving us the best advice with us being so young. We could not have done it without them.

Megan and Kyle
Jul 16, 2014

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
When I first started looking for a home to buy with my fiance, I was so stressed out because we are first time home buyers and we had a tight deadline. They put their clients first without a doubt. They helped us find the perfect home within 10 days! I know that if we EVER go to buy a home again, we will be contacting Bill and Lynne ASAP! Thank you so much!

Megan Robertson
Jul 16, 2014

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
It is rare these days that you find a couple in business with the integrity and honesty of these two. After one dealing with them I experienced that rare feeling you get when you're with family and you know it’s a safe place even when doing business. I know there isn’t a better option in Florida than choosing Bill and Lynne Saunders to purchase or sell your next home.

Blair Janes, Owner of Brightway Insurance Advisors
Jul 16, 2014

 


FOR JOE MORALES
We were in Gainesville for UF Preview and looked around on our own for some rentals for the girls to live. Then we came to you, and we truly appreciate the effort and time you gave to us. It was very helpful to see different areas and places. I also appreciate your timely response in all our correspondence. It was a pleasure to meet you and I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who would need your services in Gainesville.

Karen
Jul 16, 2014

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Bill and Lynne are true professionals with integrity. They are wonderful, honest people who have a passion for their work and their community. We would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, at any price point.

Tom and Sherri Cousins, Southeast Car Agency
Jul 16, 2014

 


FOR BILL AND LYNNE SAUNDERS
Sarah and I would like to thank both of you very much in helping us obtain this property. You both worked very hard for us and we appreciate it. We will not hesitate to tell anyone to look you guys up if they need Realtors.

Larry and Sarah Stewart
Jul 16, 2014

 
FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy’s service is far beyond selling a house. We truly enjoyed her efficiency, organization, and perfectionism. She was very patient. She is definitely the one if we need a Realtor again.

Qing Zhang, MD. PhD. Gastroenterology, Hepatology, and Nutrition University of Florida College of Medicine
Jun 30, 2014




 


 
 



FOR CINDY BIRK and JIM DOXEY

We want to thank you for your help and services in selling our home.  Every step of the way, you provided insight into the process and professional confidence to people that had never sold a home before and were in need of a lot of support.  I will have no hesitation in recommending you both to others in the future.

Brandon Tinckham
February 2017

FOR CINDY BIRK and JIM DOXEY

Cindy and Jim have were outstanding through the entire process of our recent sale and purchase of homes. Inevitably there are snags while running the often complex gauntlet of hurdles before arriving at closing bliss. It was no different in our experience as inevitability things did happen along the way. The difference came in the form of Cindy and Jim’s experience in all matters real estate with Cindy and Jim right on top of any concern or speedbumps we encountered. In many instances we needed only to send a quick email or text with our concern and position and Cindy and Jim would get it done! Cindy and Jim’s combined experience served us well and we couldn’t be more pleased with their high level of professionalism and attention to detail.

Mark & Lindsey Hale 
January 2017

FOR CINDY BIRK and JIM DOXEY


They were always available for any questions or concerns. Extremely honest and willing to go that “extra mile.

James and Marina Harmon
January 2017

FOR CINDY BIRK

I wanted to thank you once again for everything you did for us during the process of buying our first house, especially considering the difficulties related to doing it from outside the country.  You have been fantastic in providing us with the elements so we can make the best decisions and also in assisting us with all those little details that needed attention.  We are deeply grateful for your help and for going those extra steps when we needed.

Carlos and Luzma
September 12, 2016


FOR BILL AND LYNE SAUNDERS

I can not thank you enough for the way you went out of your way to help me sell my home.  You kept in contact with me on everything that was going on.  You are the greatest!  I look forward to using you on the next one I sell!

Daniel Bierman
February 6, 2016
 
 

FOR CINDY BIRK
We strongly recommend Cindy Birk as a realtor in the Gainesville area. We interviewed several realtors and were impressed that she took the time to do in-depth market research before she provided a starting selling price for our home. Cindy also had great recommendation for staging our home. Cindy made sure that our needs were always met and that we received the best price possible. Selling our home was easy, quick, and stress free thanks to Cindy. We have already recommended her to several of our colleagues and friends.

Caprice Knapp, PhD
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JEFF QUIGLEY
Jeff was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He was a great person to work with.

Mike Colby
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SUSAN WALKER AND CINDY BIRK
I want to thank the both of you for your expertise in selling our property! We know it was not an easy property to sell, but your feedback and patience as we went through the process was appreciated! Thank you.

John and Karen F.
Jun 30, 2014



FOR DYLAN THUE-JONES
As an out-of-state seller, I needed a lot of detailed attention and help. I got it.

Sean McEvenue
Jun 30, 2014



FOR TOBA SMITH
I do love Toba as a person and as a professional. Thank you so much.

Robert E Burford
Jun 30, 2014

 



FOR RANA SCHAFER
Rana Schafer was excellent in all aspect of this transaction. I will recommend her highly.

Gabriele Nicolaus Dupre Revocable Trus
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JEFF DERUS
Jeff Derus was very professional in all matters of my home sale. He is very personable and took care of all my concerns and answered many questions in a very timely manner. I would recommend Jeff to my family, friends and associates.

Estate of Julia Marg Haskinssee
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan recently handled an estate sale for our family. She took the time and effort to make this difficult time for our family a real estate success. She was a pleasure to deal with and she sold the home in a short time period and for the right price.

Michael E. Zapetis, Jr.
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SANDRA K. LEHRER
Sandra was wonderful! This was the 3rd house she sold for us. She is great!

Harriett Miller
Jun 30, 2014


FOR LAURETTA FOGG
Not knowing the first thing about buying a house, Lauretta sat down with me and patiently explained the process. She went above and beyond the call of duty when helping me to rent and sell my condo. I highly recommend her. She is the best realtor ever!

Zofia Nowicki, MD
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RALPH AND BONNIE CAMERON
Have referred the Cameron’s multiple times, and have personally used them to market our homes on four separate occassions.

Michael & Anne Gillespie
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy was wonderful! I appreciate all she did for a successful sale of my wonderful home – so filled with beautiful, fun memories. Thanks for everything.

Dee Ann Connor
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RANA SCHAFER
"Excellent experience. She helped us get our house ready to show and we got only positive feedback on how it showed. The house sold very quickly due to her preparations."

Mike and Laurel Payne
Jun 30, 2014



FOR MARTHA CORNELIUS
 Martha handled all aspects of the sale with expertise and professionalism. I would definitely contact if the need arises in the future.

Karen L Keller Estate Grace
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
We appreciate all that Cindy did in selling our house, from the initial meeting, the virtual tour, the brochures, and all the special advice to show the house. Your knowledge of real estate is remarkable. What a great agent!

Lita and Peter Fake
Jun 30, 2014



FOR DON DALEY
Don is the consummate professional. It was a pleasure working with him.

Steven and Pamela Lipsky
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan was given the task of selling our unique property. Her patience and recommendations were greatly appreciated! She was always professional and communicated with us through the process! We would highly recommend her services!

Kat Friscea
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SANDRA K. LEHRER
Sandra was excellent and went above and beyond to make our transaction happen!

Sandy Alan Squitieri
Jun 30, 2014



FOR AMANDA FOSTER
Amanda worked very well with us and helped us greatly. She is a real asset to your organization.

Benjamin and Joyce Gorman
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JOE MORALES
Joe is great. Thank you so much for always being so helpful. All of your kind assistance and advice has been invaluable.

Margie Collins
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy, Thank you for working my product so hard. Today, many do not work as hard as you do. I feel we make a great team.

Tommy Waters, Builder
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SANDRA K. LEHRER & JEFF QUIGLEY
Jeff Quigley is the consummate sales professional & will always use him when the chance provides itself.

G. Martin and Patric Wynkoop
Jun 30, 2014



FOR HOWARD GORDON
Howard is a credit to your office and to the profession.

EFORd and Francene Clark
Jun 30, 2014



FOR HOWARD E. GORDON
We have had Howard help us with several properties now. He is the best and we won't buy or sell anything without him. We have recommended him to several others as well.

Williams and Janice Goess
Jun 30, 2014



FOR LAURETTA FOGG
There is a reason Lauretta Fogg is top residential realtor....she is thorough, professional, pleasant, efficient and on the job 24/7. A pleasure to do business with.

James and Annette Shaw
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy Birk did a terrific job with all aspects of the sale.

Michael Barszcz
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JACQUELINE KNOWLES
My fiancé and I had the pleasure of working with Jacqui. As first time homebuyers, she was tireless in our home search. At every turn she was an invaluable asset to us and to your Coldwell Banker team. Furthermore, Jacqui continues to be a great help even after our closing.

Madeline Manzano and Kevin Schoneck
Jun 30, 2014



 

FOR TOBA SMITH
We were impressed with Toba's expertise, organization and complete knowledge of handling the sale of our home.

Rosalind S. Shever
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RANA SCHAFER
Working with you was as good as it gets. You are so responsive, all the time.

Leslie Huang
Jun 30, 2014



FOR ANNETTE ARMSTRONG
Annette was always available, answering every question, and concern.  She is a wonderful lady and a great asset to your office.

Florence Belcourt
Jun 30, 2014



FOR ROSLYN LEVY
Roslyn Levy has such incredible energy, patience and wisdom. She was so gracious and helpful--we're most indebted.

Jerry Dickey, Ph.D. Associate Dean, College of Fine Arts/Professor, School of Theatre, Film and Television
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JEFF QUIGLEY
His ethics were beyond reproach, his customer service was world class and his effort was above and beyond. We think of Jeff not just as our Realtor, but as a friend.

Dennis R Wyant and Jane E Feldman
Jun 30, 2014



FOR DAWNE NURI
Dawne handled a difficult sale. She persevered even when I had given up a few times, thinking that the sale would never happen.

Gary and Phyllis Canner
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JOE MORALES
I would love to see more properties with you. Over the past three weeks or so, I have been looking at different websites with real estate listings in the Gainesville area to find places that I am interested in seeing. Being that I saw a lot of properties on websites other than M.M. Parrish, I assumed that I had to go through the other companies. I wish that I knew you would have access to all of the properties that I have seen; you seem like a really nice guy who genuinely cares about helping my wife and I find a place that we are happy with.

Mike Riverso
Jun 30, 2014



FOR ANNETTE ARMSTRONG
Annette was stellar in absolutely every aspect. We were out of state buyers on a tight time line and budget. From the first day until closing, we were consistently impressed by Annette's professionalism, expertise, and communications. We have already recommended her to family members and look forward to working with her in the future. Annette is simply the best!

The Bustamante Family
Jun 30, 2014



FOR LAURETTA FOGG
Lauretta is the most professional and competent broker with whom I have worked with over many years as a real estate lawyer!

Roger and Helaine Pomerance
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RANA SCHAFER
Rana was outstanding. She was responsive and accommodating. She gave honest opinions when asked and was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the purchase. Would recommend her highly.

Rob and Mishele Fields
Jun 30, 2014



FOR MARGARET POSEY
I am a first time buyer. Margaret was excellent at making herself available to meet with us or talk, text, phone or e-mail.

Ronald Shivers
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
When I asked some colleagues for a referral for a realtor this summer, they emphatically recommended Cindy Birk. Now, I will be able to do the same. Cindy brought a lot of expertise, organization and insight: she helped me find potential properties, evaluate them, and get solid offers issued. She is professional in her communications: always on time, and she returned calls/texts/e-mails rapidly.

Nicole Horenstein
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SANDRA K. LEHRER
You assisted our family in making our dreams come true. You assisted us with professionalism, understanding, expertise, and a caring attitude. Your guidance and support was very much appreciated.

Phil and Susan Felton
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SANDRA K. LEHRER
I was unable to provide feedback on marketing due to the fact that the property SOLD IN 4 DAYS!

Edwin & Betty Rippe
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
These ladies put a great deal of time and effort into the transaction. Thank you for all the extras you and Laura did for me: all the recommendations for services, meeting potential buyers at the last minute, answering over 600 texts, etc. I thought my job was hard. You two are a great team and earned every bit of your salary.

Kae Myers
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan was patient while getting to understand my wants and needs. She demonstrated remarkable attention to detail. She was willing to take the time and made the extra effort to ensure every aspect of my house purchase went smoothly.

Sean White
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy Birk’s service is far beyond selling a house. We truly enjoyed her efficiency, organization, and perfectionism. She was very patient. She is definitely the one if we need a Realtor again.

Qing Zhang, MD. PhD. Gastroenterology, Hepatology, and Nutrition University of Florida College of Medicine
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JOE MORALES
The major reason we decided to go with a pro like you is because we have faith that you'll get us the best, and most appropriate, deal possible in that market. Thanks again for all your help...we can't describe in words how much less stressed we are knowing that we have you helping us out from 3,000 miles away!

Dave and Corrina Cichocki
Jun 30, 2014



FOR BONNIE AND RALPH CAMERON
Bonnie and Ralph Cameron are, in our opinion, the benchmark for professionalism in the real estate field. Their integrity, problem solving ability, and support in the sale of our home led to a smooth closing in spite of some initial buyer obstacles.

John & Juanita Mata Trustees
Jun 30, 2014



FOR LAURETTA FOGG
Lauretta recently sold my home. From the very beginning she was very warm, knowledgeable and professional. Having recently been windowed, she was always available and kept me informed of the process. Since I recently made a move to South Carolina, she made the sale possible electronically. She is without a doubt a very valuable asset to your company.

Susan Addis
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JUDY BOLES
Judy was responsive, professional and knowledgeable about the selling process. She offered great advice and was supportive throughout the sale. I would highly recommend her to others for their real estate needs.

Estate of Erma Ochart
Jun 30, 2014



FOR DAWNE NURI
Dawne is an extremely valuable asset to the Coldwell Banker MM Parrish firm. She was able to help me, a first-time home buyer, navigate the entire real-estate transaction from start to finish. She gave me a great deal of confidence so that the very intimidating process of buying a first home was made easy. I cannot express how grateful I am to have had the opportunity to work with her.

Reuben Judd
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RICHARD (DICK) TARBOX
Dick Tarbox is an outstanding Realtor. I have already recommended Coldwell Banker to several friends because of the professionalism that I experienced.

Paula Forsyth
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy truly went above and beyond for us. She is incredibly organized, responsive, and hard-working. She guided us through every step of the process, keeping us up to date along the way. We cannot say enough good things about her. She was a pleasure to work with, and we would gladly work with her again in a heartbeat. 

Natalie Exner Dean
Jun 30, 2014




FOR MARTHA CORNELIUS
Martha Cornelius was very helpful and also answered all our questions professionally. We will use her again.

Jimmy and Glenda Railey
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RALPH AND BONNIE CAMERON
Bonnie was awesome! I love working with her. She was very knowledgeable, understanding, and a pleasure to work with.

Ann Duong Whidden
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SANDRA MOORHOUSE
Sandra was professional in every way.

Louise Grimm
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy Birk was great in every respect.

Ryan Warne
Jun 30, 2014



FOR BILL WARINNER
Bill Warinner was outstanding! A wealth of knowledge and extremely personable.

John and Susan Brennan
Jun 30, 2014



FOR BEAU BEERY
Beau Beery is a true professional in the commercial real estate industry. His dedication and commitment is unparalleled not only to his clients but to the causes that he supports. Beau constantly goes above and beyond to mentor, teach, and support our students.

Timothy Becker, CCIM- Director University of Florida Bergstrom Center for Real Estate Studies
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RANA SCHAFER
Great associate that was extremely helpful and dedicated. She provided excellent service.

James and Ann Grigg
Jun 30, 2014



FOR ANNETTE ARMSTRONG
Annette was very professional and was more than willing to help in any way she possibly could. She is an excellent realtor, and I already recommended her to a neighbor.

Edward Prestemon
Jun 30, 2014



FOR LAURETTA FOGG
We have bought and sold many homes. Our realtor, Lauretta Fogg, was OUTSTANDING! The best we have ever worked with!

Jeffrey and Janet Choate
Jun 30, 2014



FOR LAURETTA FOGG
Lauretta is a true professional. Have no hesitation recommending her.

Nozar and Fatemeh Azarnia
Jun 30, 2014



FOR DAWNE NURI
I was an inexperienced seller, parting with my home of 39 years. Though Dawne represented the buyers, she recognized my inexperience as a seller with no agent, and guided me through the process too. Getting problems with the deed corrected took 3 months, and Dawne kept the buyers and me informed, and held our hands through it all. Thank you.

Marilyn Roberts
Jun 30, 2014


FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy did a great job helping us zero-in what communities to focus on based on our desired home, was highly knowledgeable about the area and market, and helped us navigate a competitive real estate market here. She was essential in navigating the contract and she was in constant communication and helped us make important decisions. 

Kari Basso
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CLAIRE JACOBSON
Claire Jacobson was exceptional. We were very pleased working with her.

Donald and Gloria Nix
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy Birk was great in every respect.

Ryan Warne
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RALPH AND BONNIE CAMERON
Bonnie and Ralph Cameron are the absolute BEST! They were extremely accommodating and looked out for my best interest during the whole process. They made me feel like family and would highly recommend them to anyone who is selling or buying a home!

Megan M. Eckdahl
Jun 30, 2014



FOR AMANDA FOSTER
Amanda is a friend of the family and there was never a question that she would be the agent to list the home. We were very impressed with Coldwell Banker.

Michael and Denise Eck
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JOANN WHITWORTH
Joann is extremely nice and professional. Our experience couldn't have been any better.

Eduardo Candelario-Jalil
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SUSAN NEUGROSCHEL
Susan was the most prompt in responding & demonstrated such competence. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend her.

Rosemarie Bredahl, D.O.
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JIM DOXEY
Jim and Sue Albritton, of Coldwell Banker Mortgage, were excellent to work with.

Evelyn Villanueva-Weimann
Jun 30, 2014



FOR DAWNE NURI
Dawne recently helped my wife and I through a very long short-sale process. She is the definition of professionalism, dedication, and optimism. I cannot imagine our journey without her by our side through thick and thin.

Nate Stewart
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy provided exceptional service to us. She went above and beyond our expectations.  She was always pleasant, accessible and very responsive to our questions. We would have no hesitations in using her again and would highly recommend her.

Timothy and Jacqueli Huber
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RICHARD (DICK) TARBOX
Dick is a man of integrity, wisdom, resourcefulness, and compassion. We enjoyed working with him, and we recommend him highly to any who are looking to sell or buy a home in the Gainesville area.

Merlin T. Batt
Jun 30, 2014



FOR ROSLYN LEVY
Roz Levy is amazing and the best real estate agent imaginable. She sold my mom a house, and a lot to us in the same week!

Michael and Leslie Okun
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RICHARD (DICK) TARBOX
This was the most pleasant real estate buying experience I have had.  Dick was instrumental in assuring that the transaction was successful.

Phillip And Melanie Achey
Jun 30, 2014



FOR MARCIA BUGOS
Marcia was great!!! We would recommend her to anyone. She was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what we were looking to buy. She worked with our schedules and responded in a timely manner.

Andrew Medley
Jun 30, 2014




FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy Birk did a wonderful job in selling my home -- from determining the listing price to recommending home improvements to follow-up with buyer agents to managing the close process. I am very impressed by Cindy's professionalism, work ethic, and working with to sell the home. I would call Cindy and Coldwell Banker again with any future real estate needs.

Paul Graetz
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Your knowledge of the area and home buying ins and outs, led us to purchasing our perfect first house. Thank you so much for making buying our new home easy. Be assured that we will always pass your name along to those looking to buy. Thanks again!

Mike and Caitlyn Seidl
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RANA SCHAFER
Rana Schaffer was wonderful. We would definitely use her again in the future should we choose to sell our home. We will definitely refer our family and friends to her.

David and Donna Salter
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SUSAN NEUGROSCHEL
I really enjoy working with Susan because she is very relaxed and got the job done effectively. She is always willing to take anything on and treats everyone with a great deal of respect. As long as I live in the area and she is working I will use her. Thanks, Jeremy

Jeremy and Lauren Pridgen
Jun 30, 2014



FOR PAM HAVENS
Pam was professional and pleasant.

Laurelle BellTTEE
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy Birk is very professional and always available by phone or text.

Kimberley Allen
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RANA SCHAFER
She was very knowledgeable about the area and offered great advice regarding location and pricing of properties. We are very happy with our house!

Joshua and Theresa Sappenfield
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SUSAN WALKER
Our thanks to Susan for her constant attention to our needs. She knew from day one that our purchase would not be a huge one, but she treated us like we had a million to spend! We love our property!

Beth Seelbach
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RANA SCHAFER
Rana was great to work with every step of the way! As a first time home buyer, I was pretty overwhelmed by the whole process. However, Rana made the entire experience much easier. She was able to answer all of my questions and I felt like she truly looked out for me in the process. Her network of lenders, inspectors, insurers and repair men is incredible and so helpful, especially for someone new to home ownership or new to the area. And her service doesn't stop after closing; Rana was even available when I had questions and needed assistance after I bought the house. It's obvious she cares about her clients and truly wants to help them find the perfect home. She is an absolute pleasure to work with!

Morgan P.
Jun 30, 2014



FOR PAM HAVENS
Pam marketed our home very well. Photos and video of our house were outstanding and high quality.

Wayne and Kathy Joselyn
Jun 30, 2014



FOR MARCIA BUGOS AND PAM HAVENS
I love Marcia and her colleague Pam. They are very professional and easy to work with. They are very knowledgeable and knew just what to do when problems came up.

Jaret and Laura Weiland
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Cindy did a terrific job with all aspects of the sale.

Michael Barszcz
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RANA SCHAFER
Rana was absolutely fabulous. She made sure to keep us informed and along the way. I would absolutely come to her if we ever want to buy a house again, and I will recommend her highly.

Christopher J Dyal
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RICHARD (DICK) TARBOX
Mr. Tarbox was very professional, very knowledgeable and helpful. He went out of his way to make sure I understood every step of the process while buying my home.

Yvonne Milton
Jun 30, 2014



FOR ANNETTE ARMSTRONG
Annette was amazing and really educated us on the home buying process. She answered calls, texts, and emails right away and always made time for us to view properties.

Jarret and Jennie Knuth
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Throughout our house-hunting adventure, Cindy was extremely helpful, always on top of things, very responsive and very knowledgeable. She always went above and beyond.

Sedat and Katherin Goluoglu (buyers)
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
Characterized by utmost professionalism, Cindy made the daunting task of selling our home seamless. From our initial conversation to the final one at closing, Cindy remained the consummate professional. She was (without question) always positive, comprehensive, and generally interested in us as her clients. Simply put, she humanized the process. You are the best!

Matt & Danielle Walker
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
From the initial phone call right through to the closing table, Cindy was there in our corner every step of the way working diligently to ensure our best interests were being represented. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.

Mike and Lauren Masem
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan Walker guided us through the purchase of a home, and the sale of a home, with expert advice. She is dependable, very patient, goes the extra mile and is fun!

Jan Tucci
Jun 30, 2014



FOR CINDY BIRK
From the initial phone call right through to the closing table, Cindy Birk was there in our corner every step of the way working diligently to ensure our best interests were being represented. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.

Mike and Lauren Masem
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RALPH AND BONNIE CAMERON
If we could give Bonnie Cameron higher than 10's, she deserves it. Her professionalism and experience is above and beyond.

George Jr. and Mary Bambrick
Jun 30, 2014



FOR HOWARD GORDON
Howard did a good job listening to us and concerns as well as motivating us to meet standards for selling our house.

Ronald & Donna White
Jun 30, 2014



FOR DICK TARBOX
Dick Tarbox is probably the best realtor I have worked with in all my home buying years, and I'm 65 now. He is knowledgeable, listens well, has a great sense of humor, and I believe he is a man of integrity.

Kathleen Sarra
Jun 30, 2014



FOR RALPH AND BONNIE CAMERON
Bonnie and Ralph were prompt with answers to questions and knowledgeable about the market. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

Paul Lucas
Jun 30, 2014



FOR SUSAN WALKER
Susan was nothing short of spectacular during our search for a home. As first time buyers, we were initially overwhelmed by the entire process. Her experience in the business was evident from the very start and she quickly calmed all our fears about searching for a house. Susan promised she wouldn't settle for anything less than the perfect house for us, and that’s exactly what we got!

Danny Rohan
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JACQUELINE KNOWLES
Jacqui is very professional in every way. She was meticulous with the details for our brochure and the MLS listing. We are very satisfied customers and would recommend Coldwell Banker and Jacqui to all our friends and neighbors.

Donn and Alice Wheeler
Jun 30, 2014



FOR BONNIE CAMERON
Bonnie is obviously very competent, experienced, and knows her stuff....She is also very patient!

Kim Cerasani
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JOE MORALES
It was great having someone with Joe's knowledge of the Gainesville rental scene assist us. His level of service and assistance was impeccable and I will be sure to recommend him and M. M. Parrish to anyone and everyone I come in contact with!

Michael Myers
Jun 30, 2014



FOR TODD RAINSBERGER
Your professionalism and courtesy went above and beyond. Without your knowledge and countless hours of work we would have never been able to realize our dream of owning our own building. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your services as a realtor to anyone looking to purchase or sell commercial property.

Sheila Crapo Vice President, Healthy Learning Academy
Jun 30, 2014



FOR BRENT RILEY
Brent Riley was professional, prompt, knowledgeable, accessible, and very informative. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell property of any kind!

Daniel Hamm
Jun 30, 2014



FOR JEFF QUIGLEY
Jeff did a tremendous job helping us sell our home in very difficult market conditions. His extensive knowledge of the market was comforting, and the communication was excellent. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a home in Florida.

Jim and Jennifer Feeney
Jun 30, 2014



FOR ANNETTE ARMSTRONG
Annette sold two residential properties for us in Gainesville and did outstanding job on both of them during difficult economic times. We would certainly recommend her to others needing realtors in the Gainesville area and we would use her again in regard to any property we acquire and need to sell in the future.

Carol Masonrevocable tru
Jun 30, 2014



FOR LAURETTA FOGG
Lauretta Fogg is amazing. I will contact her with any future properties we have to sell.

Pamela Page Franklin
Jun 30, 2014



 


 


 


 


Real Estate Links Our Domains