Our New Listings

Search

Our New Listings
Below are our newest listings (listed within past 7 days) at Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish Realtors┬«.  
1
$788,300
3319 SW 106th Street
Gainesville, FL 32608
4 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 3,263 SqFt

Kris Kelly

(352) 514-4544
(352) 335-4999
kkelly@mmparrish.com
2
$325,000
11926 NW 8TH Road
Gainesville, FL 32606
3 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 3,066 SqFt

Jamie Vascotto

(352) 317-3063
(352) 335-4999
jvascotto@mmparrish.com
3
$324,000
2115 SW 76 Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32607
4 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 2,350 SqFt

Norma Adams

(352) 665-1236
(352) 335-4999
nadams@mmparrish.com
4
$312,000
10517 NW 32ND Place
Gainesville, FL 32606
3 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 2,232 SqFt

Michelle Tell

(352) 283-6822
(352) 335-4999
mtell@mmparrish.com
5
$224,900
621 SW 10th Street 214
Gainesville, FL 32601
2 Bed(s) | 3 Bath(s) | 1,155 SqFt

Rana Schafer

(352) 214-9000
(352) 335-4999
rana_schafer@yahoo.com
6
$149,900
575 SW Pathfinder Glen
Ft. White, FL 32038
4 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 1,944 SqFt

Martha Cornelius

(386) 984-5920
(352) 335-4999
mcornelius@mmparrish.com
7
$140,000
4611 NW 46th Court 109
Gainesville, FL 32606
3 Bed(s) | 3 Bath(s) | 1,378 SqFt

Kris Kelly

(352) 514-4544
(352) 335-4999
kkelly@mmparrish.com
8
$134,900
5526 NW 4th Place
Gainesville, FL 32607
3 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 1,290 SqFt

Don Daley

(352) 278-0038
(352) 335-4999
dondaley@mmparrish.com
9
$129,900
2305 NE 70th Street
Gainesville, FL 32609
3 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 1,696 SqFt

Donavaun Horne

(904) 482-9670
(352) 335-4999
dhorne@mmparrish.com
10
$1,995
10516 SW 55TH Place
Gainesville, FL 32608
4 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 1,756 SqFt

Gail Riley

(352) 215-8890
(352) 335-4999
griley@mmparrish.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains