Our New Listings

Our New Listings
Below are our newest listings (listed within past 7 days) at Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish Realtors┬«.  
1
$409,000
6495 SW 88th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32608
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 2,637
Stephen Stutz Profile Image

Stephen Stutz

(352) 317-8361
(352) 335-4999
sstutz@mmparrish.com
2
$292,500
3449 NW 62ND Place
Gainesville, FL 32653
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,663
Michael LeRoy Profile Image

Michael LeRoy

(352) 494-1736
(352) 335-4999
mleroy@mmparrish.com
3
$249,900
8312 SW 66th Lane
Gainesville, FL 32608
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,616
Cindy Birk Profile Image

Cindy Birk

(352) 871-2475
(352) 335-4999
cbirk@mmparrish.com
4
$240,900
5801 SW 86 Drive
Gainesville, FL 32608
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,456
Mariella Varela Profile Image

Mariella Varela

(352) 514-6201
(352) 335-4999
mvarela@mmparrish.com
5
$225,000
9616 NW 6th Place
Gainesville, FL 32607
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,689
Jacqui Knowles Profile Image

Jacqui Knowles

(352) 258-0110
(352) 335-4999
jknowles@mmparrish.com
6
$224,900
621 SW 10th Street 210
Gainesville, FL 32601
Beds: 2
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 1,152
Rana Schafer Profile Image

Rana Schafer

(352) 214-9000
(352) 335-4999
rana_schafer@yahoo.com
7
$215,000
1315 NW 40 Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32605
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,403
Jacqui Knowles Profile Image

Jacqui Knowles

(352) 258-0110
(352) 335-4999
jknowles@mmparrish.com
8
$174,900
114 BENJAMIN Drive
Hawthorne, FL 32640
Beds: 3
Baths: 1fb
SqFt: 1,152
Gail Riley Profile Image

Gail Riley

(352) 215-8890
(352) 335-4999
griley@mmparrish.com
9
$168,000
13200 W NEWBERRY W-128
Newberry, FL 32669
Beds: 2
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,293
Lisa Fetrow Profile Image

Lisa Fetrow

(404) 825-7233
(352) 335-4999
lfetrow@mmparrish.com
10
$70,000
3418 NW 21ST Drive
Gainesville, FL 32605
Beds: 2
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 962
Mike Webber Profile Image

Mike Webber

(352) 575-8565
(352) 335-4999
mwebber@mmparrish.com
11
$1,275
2915 NE 13th Street
Gainesville, FL 32609
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,291
Donavaun Horne Profile Image

Donavaun Horne

(904) 482-9670
(352) 335-4999
dhorne@mmparrish.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains