Our New Listings

Search

Our New Listings
Below are our newest listings (listed within past 7 days) at Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish Realtors┬«.  
1
$999,900
16566 NW 129th Terrace
Alachua, FL 32615
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,209 SqFt

Ralph and Bonnie Cameron

(352) 359-1070
(352) 335-4999
rcameron@mmparrish.com
2
$469,900
8888 SW 25 Road
Gainesville, FL 32608
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,288 SqFt

Sandra Lehrer

(352) 665-0121
(352) 335-4999
slehrer@mmparrish.com
3
$399,000
24208 NW 78TH Avenue
Alachua, FL 32615
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,039 SqFt

Michael LeRoy

(352) 494-1736
(352) 335-4999
mleroy@mmparrish.com
4
$260,000
632 NW 230th Way
Newberry, FL 32669
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,929 SqFt

Lynne & Bill Saunders

(352) 275-2031
(352) 335-4999
lsaunders@mmparrish.com
5
$236,000
5508 SW 83RD Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32608
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,572 SqFt

Brent Riley

(352) 213-3333
(352) 335-4999
briley@mmparrish.com
6
$219,900
4710 NW 32ND Place
Gainesville, FL 32606
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,577 SqFt

Sandra Moorhouse

(352) 494-6571
(352) 335-4999
smoorhouse@mmparrish.com
7
$219,000
2211 NW 58 Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32605
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,766 SqFt

Kerry Childers

(352) 538-3433
(352) 335-4999
kchilders@mmparrish.com
8
$185,000
19179 NW 230th Street
High Springs, FL 32643
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,535 SqFt

Lynne & Bill Saunders

(352) 275-2031
(352) 335-4999
lsaunders@mmparrish.com
9
$160,000
10000 SW 52ND Avenue J-52
Gainesville, FL 32608
2 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,134 SqFt

Joe Morales

(352) 317-1166
(352) 335-4999
joemorales38@aol.com
10
$148,700
5211 SW 86TH Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32608
2 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,031 SqFt

Lisa Fetrow

(404) 825-7233
(352) 335-4999
lfetrow@mmparrish.com
11
$99,000
5930 NW 214TH Lane
Micanopy, FL 32667
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 880 SqFt

Lisa Fetrow

(404) 825-7233
(352) 335-4999
lfetrow@mmparrish.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains