Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish Realtors

Our New Listings

Search

Our New Listings
Below are our newest listings (listed within past 7 days) at Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish Realtors┬«.  
1
$629,900
7214 NW 41st Lane
Gainesville, FL 32606
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,661 SqFt

Rana Schafer

(352) 214-9000
(352) 335-4999
rana_schafer@yahoo.com
2
$414,900
13309 SW 31st Avenue
Archer, FL 32618
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,625 SqFt

Ralph and Bonnie Cameron

(352) 359-1070
(352) 335-4999
rcameron@mmparrish.com
3
$390,000
2847 SW 93 Drive
Gainesville, FL 32608
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,366 SqFt
10/20: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Jill Tinney

(352) 441-0043
(352) 335-4999
jtinney@mmparrish.com
4
$379,000
6679 SW 88th Drive
Gainesville, FL 32608
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,637 SqFt

Lauretta Fogg

(352) 222-0224
(352) 335-4999
lfogg@mmparrish.com
5
$369,900
10115 SW 44th Lane
Gainesville, FL 32608
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,417 SqFt

Ken Mears

(352) 505-9597
(352) 335-4999
kmears@mmparrish.com
6
$349,900
5443 SW 91st Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32608
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,413 SqFt

Jacqui Knowles

(352) 258-0110
(352) 335-4999
jknowles@mmparrish.com
7
$319,000
2717 NW 22nd Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32605
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,218 SqFt

Jacqui Knowles

(352) 258-0110
(352) 335-4999
jknowles@mmparrish.com
8
$295,800
5134 NE 124th Place
Wildwood, FL 34484
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,599 SqFt

Anna Guarino

(352) 870-8801
(352) 335-4999
aguarino@mmparrish.com
9
$294,500
4880 NE 122nd Avenue
Wildwood, FL 34484
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,540 SqFt

Anna Guarino

(352) 870-8801
(352) 335-4999
aguarino@mmparrish.com
10
$269,990
4901 NE 123rd Lane
Wildwood, FL 34484
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,456 SqFt

Anna Guarino

(352) 870-8801
(352) 335-4999
aguarino@mmparrish.com
11
$268,000
2322 NW 60TH Way
Gainesville, FL 32606
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,153 SqFt

Shawn Spence-Thomas

(352) 226-0403
(352) 335-4999
sspence-thomas@mmparrish.com
12
$259,990
4917 NE 123rd Lane
Wildwood, FL 34484
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,151 SqFt

Anna Guarino

(352) 870-8801
(352) 335-4999
aguarino@mmparrish.com
13
$199,900
16212 & 16224 N SR 121
Gainesville, FL 32653
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,344 SqFt

Wanda Robinson

(352) 538-6312
(352) 335-4999
wrobinson@mmparrish.com
14
$195,000
8703 NW 35th Road
Gainesville, FL 32606
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,346 SqFt

Cindy Birk

(352) 871-2475
(352) 335-4999
cbirk@mmparrish.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains