Our New Listings

Search

Our New Listings
Below are our newest listings (listed within past 7 days) at Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish Realtors┬«.  
1
$998,000
3929 SW 69TH Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32608
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,796 SqFt

Lisa Fetrow

(404) 825-7233
(352) 335-4999
lfetrow@mmparrish.com
2
$589,000
11213 SW 34TH Road
Gainesville, FL 32608
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,584 SqFt

Lisa Fetrow

(404) 825-7233
(352) 335-4999
lfetrow@mmparrish.com
3
$524,900
18134 NE 77TH Lane
Hawthorne, FL 32640
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,590 SqFt

Glen Williams

(352) 222-0482
(352) 335-4999
gwilliams@mmparrish.com
4
$499,500
8982 SW 62 Place
Gainesville, FL 32608
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,674 SqFt

Sandra Lehrer

(352) 665-0121
(352) 335-4999
slehrer@mmparrish.com
5
$499,000
4073 SW 21 Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32608
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,931 SqFt

Patti Alvarado

(352) 672-5933
(352) 335-4999
patti.alvarado81@gmail.com
6
$499,000
13718 NW 30th Road
Gainesville, FL 32606
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 2,753 SqFt

Daurine Wehbe

(352) 562-1411
(352) 335-4999
dwehbe@mmparrish.com
7
$499,000
3518 NW 18TH Place
Gainesville, FL 32605
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,339 SqFt

Sandra Moorhouse

(352) 494-6571
(352) 335-4999
smoorhouse@mmparrish.com
8
$399,900
112 Seaman Cove Lane
Melrose, FL 32666
2 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,246 SqFt

Joanne Lawlor

(352) 256-2427
(352) 335-4999
jlawlor@mmparrish.com
9
$391,875
1060 NE 134th Way
Newberry, FL 32669
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,125 SqFt

Lauretta Fogg

(352) 222-0224
(352) 335-4999
lfogg@mmparrish.com
10
$295,000
1820 NW 46TH Street
Gainesville, FL 32605
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,286 SqFt

Michael LeRoy

(352) 494-1736
(352) 335-4999
mleroy@mmparrish.com
11
$277,000
6814 NW 43RD Place
Gainesville, FL 32606
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,224 SqFt

Dawne Nuri

(352) 284-7646
(352) 335-4999
dnuri@mmparrish.com
12
$269,900
8132 NW 53RD ST Street
Gainesville, FL 32653
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,882 SqFt

Glen Williams

(352) 222-0482
(352) 335-4999
gwilliams@mmparrish.com
13
$259,900
10025 NW 17th Road
Gainesville, FL 32606
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,666 SqFt

Lauretta Fogg

(352) 222-0224
(352) 335-4999
lfogg@mmparrish.com
14
$247,000
1631 SW 76th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32607
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,920 SqFt

Coleen DeGroff

(352) 359-2797
(352) 335-4999
cdegroff@mmparrish.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains