Our New Listings

Search

Our New Listings
Below are our newest listings (listed within past 7 days) at Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish Realtors┬«.  
1
$1,125,000
11166 SW 30th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32608
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,034 SqFt

Rana Schafer

(352) 214-9000
(352) 335-4999
rana_schafer@yahoo.com
2
$525,000
2201 NW 25TH Street
Gainesville, FL 32605
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 4,191 SqFt

Lisa Fetrow

(404) 825-7233
(352) 335-4999
lfetrow@mmparrish.com
3
$511,000
2124 SW 102nd Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32607
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,922 SqFt

Dennis Clayton

(352) 339-4907
(352) 335-4999
dclayton@mmparrish.com
4
$509,900
3335 SW 115TH Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32608
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,736 SqFt

Melanie Yarbrough

(386) 984-2086
(352) 335-4999
myarbrough@mmparrish.com
5
$465,000
16135 NW 243rd Way
High Springs, FL 32643
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,244 SqFt

Lynne & Bill Saunders

(352) 275-2031
(352) 335-4999
lsaunders@mmparrish.com
6
$419,900
5615 SW 88 Court
Gainesville, FL 32608
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,632 SqFt

Sandra Lehrer

(352) 665-0121
(352) 335-4999
slehrer@mmparrish.com
7
$343,000
11102 NW 18th Road
Gainesville, FL 32606
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,028 SqFt

Lauretta Fogg

(352) 222-0224
(352) 335-4999
lfogg@mmparrish.com
8
$239,000
1736 NW 16th Place
Gainesville, FL 32605
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,666 SqFt

Shawn Spence-Thomas

(352) 226-0403
(352) 335-4999
sspence-thomas@mmparrish.com
9
$230,000
15901 NW 118 Place
Alachua, FL 32615
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,815 SqFt

Patti Alvarado

(352) 672-5933
(352) 335-4999
patti.alvarado81@gmail.com
10
$163,500
13200 W NEWBERRY Road L64
Newberry, FL 32669
2 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 1,465 SqFt

Shawn Spence-Thomas

(352) 226-0403
(352) 335-4999
sspence-thomas@mmparrish.com
11
$144,500
1407 NW 4th Street
Gainesville, FL 32601
2 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 805 SqFt

Ken Mears

(352) 505-9597
(352) 335-4999
kmears@mmparrish.com
12
$66,000
7723 NE 36TH ST
Gainesville, FL 32609
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,280 SqFt

Mike Webber

(352) 575-8565
(352) 335-4999
mwebber@mmparrish.com
13
$64,900
14802 SW 118 Avenue
Archer, FL 32618
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 980 SqFt

Kerry Childers

(352) 538-3433
(352) 335-4999
kchilders@mmparrish.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains