Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish Realtors

Our New Listings

Search

Our New Listings
Below are our newest listings (listed within past 7 days) at Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish Realtors┬«.  
1
$1,149,000
4424 NW 155th Terrace
Newberry, FL 32669
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,954 SqFt

Lauretta Fogg

(352) 222-0224
(352) 335-4999
lfogg@mmparrish.com
2
$640,000
2175 NW 50th Way
Gainesville, FL 32605
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,108 SqFt

Lisa Fetrow

(404) 825-7233
(352) 335-4999
lfetrow@mmparrish.com
3
$519,000
22718 NE 69th Avenue
Melrose, FL 32666
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,734 SqFt

Lauretta Fogg

(352) 222-0224
(352) 335-4999
lfogg@mmparrish.com
4
$499,990
13894 NW 30th Road
Gainesville, FL 32606
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 2,939 SqFt

Cindy Birk

(352) 871-2475
(352) 335-4999
cbirk@mmparrish.com
5
$499,990
13894 NW 30th Road
Gainesville, FL 32606
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 2,939 SqFt

Cindy Birk

(352) 871-2475
(352) 335-4999
cbirk@mmparrish.com
6
$469,000
14902 SW 15th Avenue
Newberry, FL 32669
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,241 SqFt

Susan Walker

(352) 538-2177
(352) 335-4999
susanwalker@mmparrish.com
7
$419,900
9271 SW 29 Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32608
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,612 SqFt

Toba Smith

(352) 514-6611
(352) 335-4999
tsmith@mmparrish.com
8
$289,808
1049 NW 134th Way
Newberry, FL 32669
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,515 SqFt

Lauretta Fogg

(352) 222-0224
(352) 335-4999
lfogg@mmparrish.com
9
$284,900
2330 NW 38th Street
Gainesville, FL 32605
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,116 SqFt

Cindy Birk

(352) 871-2475
(352) 335-4999
cbirk@mmparrish.com
10
$249,000
3952 SW 5th Place
Gainesville, FL 32607
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,597 SqFt

Cindy Birk

(352) 871-2475
(352) 335-4999
cbirk@mmparrish.com
11
$242,800
7636 SW 51st Boulevard
Gainesville, FL 32608
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,834 SqFt

Ralph and Bonnie Cameron

(352) 359-1070
(352) 335-4999
rcameron@mmparrish.com
12
$235,000
903 NW 122nd Terrace
Newberry, FL 32669
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,798 SqFt

Ken Mears

(352) 505-9597
(352) 335-4999
kmears@mmparrish.com
13
$214,900
621 SW 10th Street 213
Gainesville, FL 32601
2 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 1,080 SqFt

Rana Schafer

(352) 214-9000
(352) 335-4999
rana_schafer@yahoo.com
14
$199,900
6652 NW 35th Drive
Gainesville, FL 32653
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,803 SqFt

Tony Espetia

(352) 284-3131
(352) 335-4999
tespetia@mmparrish.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains