Our New Listings

Search

Our New Listings
Below are our newest listings (listed within past 7 days) at Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish Realtors┬«.  
1
$369,900
820 SW 88th Street
Gainesville, FL 32607
4 Bed(s) | 3 Bath(s) | 2,484 SqFt

Roslyn Levy

(352) 870-9100
(352) 335-4999
rlevy@mmparrish.com
2
$359,900
5035 NW 76 Lane
Gainesville, FL 32653
4 Bed(s) | 3 Bath(s) | 2,451 SqFt

Gail Dispenza

(352) 258-0960
(352) 335-4999
gdispenza@mmparrish.com
3
$350,000
2105 NW 3rd Place
Gainesville, FL 32603
4 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 2,625 SqFt

Kris Kelly

(352) 514-4544
(352) 335-4999
kkelly@mmparrish.com
4
$289,000
4907 SW 91ST Way
Gainesville, FL 32608
3 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 1,760 SqFt

Sandra Moorhouse

(352) 494-6571
(352) 335-4999
smoorhouse@mmparrish.com
5
$249,900
8757 NW 20th Lane
Gainesville, FL 32606
3 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 1,708 SqFt

Lynne & Bill Saunders

(352) 275-2031
(352) 335-4999
lsaunders@mmparrish.com
6
$249,000
1202 NW 90 Drive
Gainesville, FL 32606
3 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 1,609 SqFt

Kim Mitchell

(310) 871-4113
(352) 335-4999
kmitchell@mmparrish.com
7
$194,900
12716 NW 75th Terrace
Alachua, FL 32615
3 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 1,598 SqFt

Rana Schafer

(352) 214-9000
(352) 335-4999
rana_schafer@yahoo.com
8
$169,900
3432 NW 104TH Way
Gainesville, FL 32606
2 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 1,367 SqFt

Michelle Tell

(352) 283-6822
(352) 335-4999
mtell@mmparrish.com
9
$85,000
8750 NW 180TH Street
Fanning Springs, FL 32693
3 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 1,753 SqFt

Michael LeRoy

(352) 494-1736
(352) 335-4999
mleroy@mmparrish.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains