Our Recent Price Reduced Listings

Our Recent Price Reduced Listings
Below are recently (within past 7 days) price reduced listings of Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish Realtors®.
1
$559,000
4841 NW 50TH Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32606
Beds: 5
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 4,009
Open House Logo
08/08: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mark Stern Profile Image

Mark Stern

(352) 281-4885
(352) 335-4999
mstern@mmparrish.com
2
$515,000
9706 SW 34 Lane
Gainesville, FL 32608
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,194
Jeff Quigley Profile Image

Jeff Quigley

(352) 318-0683
(352) 335-4999
jquigley@mmparrish.com
3
$449,500
14110 NW 29th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32606
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,418
Cindy Birk Profile Image

Cindy Birk

(352) 871-2475
(352) 335-4999
cbirk@mmparrish.com
4
$409,900
2826 SW 117 Way
Gainesville, FL 32608
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 2,036
Joanne Lawlor Profile Image

Joanne Lawlor

(352) 256-2427
(352) 335-4999
jlawlor@mmparrish.com
5
$339,900
11883 SW 28th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32608
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,689
Cindy Birk Profile Image

Cindy Birk

(352) 871-2475
(352) 335-4999
cbirk@mmparrish.com
6
$335,900
3463 SW 73rd Way
Gainesville, FL 32608
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,959
Ralph and Bonnie Cameron Profile Image

Ralph and Bonnie Cameron

(352) 359-1070
(352) 335-4999
bonnie@cameronandcameron.com
7
$335,000
1020 SW 21ST Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 1,671
Jamie Vascotto Profile Image

Jamie Vascotto

(352) 317-3063
(352) 335-4999
jvascotto@mmparrish.com
8
$299,900
11926 NW 8TH Road
Gainesville, FL 32606
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 2,366
Jamie Vascotto Profile Image

Jamie Vascotto

(352) 317-3063
(352) 335-4999
jvascotto@mmparrish.com
9
$242,500
12233 NW 10th Place
Newberry, FL 32669
Beds: 2
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,838
Jeff Quigley Profile Image

Jeff Quigley

(352) 318-0683
(352) 335-4999
jquigley@mmparrish.com
10
$204,000
11010 NW SAGE Boulevard
Alachua, FL 32615
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 2,552
Michael LeRoy Profile Image

Michael LeRoy

(352) 494-1736
(352) 335-4999
mleroy@mmparrish.com
11
$80,000
9349 FLORIDA Street
Fanning Springs, FL 32693
Beds: 2
Baths: 1fb
SqFt: 1,188
Michelle Tell Profile Image

Michelle Tell

(352) 283-6822
(352) 335-4999
mtell@mmparrish.com
12
$1,000
2635 SW 35th Place
Gainesville, FL 32608
Beds: 2
Baths: 1fb/1hb
SqFt: 1,001
Marion Mark Profile Image

Marion Mark

(352) 317-7517
(352) 335-4999
marion@marionmark.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains